Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2017-05-03
Awesome, quick and reasonably priced service. Mike came out and was able to change the alternator and a few fuses to get my car running back normal!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-10-02
Mike helped us out with a pre-purchase checkup or inspection on a truck we were looking at. He was thorough and communicated clearly, and helped us avoid a potentially disastrous purchase. I feel very comfortable recommending him.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-10-12
He's a piece of shit.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-10-30
You suck!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-01
Very disrespectful.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-10
Seriously think he's gay. Keeps texting me that I look good and wants to suck my nuts!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-13
Horrible service
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-13
You're business is shit.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-13
Ohhjjkkkkkk
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-12-06
.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-02
Horrible
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-23
Sucks dick for a living!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-23
Got herpes fucking him in customers car
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-28
White trash
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-01
Mike’s mobile auto repair is a Friday is stolen Arlington auto repair shop Their website and is trying to steal their business
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-03
Mike is very professional, reasonable, and on time. He worked with my schedule and did a great job! Highly recommend him!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-13
Mike did a great job getting my car fixed the same day and his price was good. I highly recommend him. I needed my car fixed for the next day and he came out and made sure he got the job done I will use him again if needed.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-08
Terrible in every way ...
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-08-24
Fuck Tard!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-09-30
Broke down on a Sunday morning with a bad alternator, called mikes mobile and within a hour I was back on the road. Great guys and great service
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-22
My mother needed breaks on her car. We really could not drive it anywhere. Mikes Mobile scheduled the next morning for us and got it done fast and for a reasonable price. Steven was so very nice. Thanks you guys. You've made a new customer.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-12-09
Great mechanic and did a great job for a fair price .....will use again and will refer to others in need of auto repair ....THANKS
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-12-09
Great service at a fair price ...will use again and will openly refer to any one in need of an auto repair ... THANKS
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-14
Mike and son came out to home and was supposed to have repair a scrap/scratch on 2017 Chrysler 200. Mike went to Walmart and purchased paint and sprayed a totally different color paint on car without looking inside door panel for correct car color. After work was done and deemed unsatisfactory. Mike and Chrissy (supposed owner) agreed to refund the monies paid for the imperfect work. They've been avoiding our attempts to voluntarily reconcile while driving a new car with mix match colors we have decided to pursue legal actions against Mike's Mobile Mechanic. Please do not contact them for autobody cosmetic repairs. It has been a complete nightmare. Bad service with poor business ethics. True scammers.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-14
We contacted Mike for cosmetic auto body repair and was very dissatisfied with the services provided by Mike and his son. Mike painted our 2017 Chrysler with a paint he purchased from Walmart that we gave him cash money for. After the repairs we advised how dissatisfied we were with the end results and Mike agreed that it was not good work. So Mike and Chrissy (supposed owner) of Mike's Mobile Mechanic advised that they would refund us. We didn't even ask for the money we gave him to purchase the paint with. Well to no avail they've been avoiding our calls and text messages from the time we scheduled to meet until this day. They are true scammers in which we later found out. So with legal advise we are pursuing further actions against them just to get our money back. We had to take our car to a professional body shop to correct Mike's mess and was charged a hefty penny because of Mike's unprofessionalism. Please do not have Mike do any cosmetic repairs to or on your vehicle. Unsatisfied customer with dissatisfactory repairs.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-14
We contacted Mike for cosmetic auto body repair and was very dissatisfied with the services provided by Mike and his son. Mike painted our 2017 Chrysler with a paint he purchased from Walmart that we gave him cash money for. After the repairs we advised how dissatisfied we were with the end results and Mike agreed that it was not good work. So Mike and Chrissy (supposed owner) of Mike's Mobile Mechanic advised that they would refund us. We didn't even ask for the money we gave him to purchase the paint with. Well to no avail they've been avoiding our calls and text messages from the time we scheduled to meet until this day. They are true scammers in which we later found out. So with legal advise we are pursuing further actions against them just to get our money back. We had to take our car to a professional body shop to correct Mike's mess and was charged a hefty penny because of Mike's unprofessionalism. Please do not have Mike do any cosmetic repairs to or on your vehicle. Unsatisfied customer with dissatisfactory repairs. Will not recommend!!!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-21
We contacted Mike for a simple cosmetic auto body repair and was very dissatisfied with the services provided by Mike and his son. Mike painted our 2017 Chrysler with a paint he purchased from Walmart that we gave him cash money for. After the repairs we advised how dissatisfied we were with the end results and Mike agreed that it was not good work. So Mike and Chrissy (supposed owner) of Mike's Mobile Mechanic advised that they would refund us. We didn't even ask for the money we gave him to purchase the paint with. Well to no avail they've been avoiding our calls and text messages from the time we scheduled to meet until this day. They are true scammers in which we later found out. So with legal advise we are pursuing further actions against them just to get our money back. We had to take our car to a professional body shop to correct Mike's mess and was charged a hefty penny because of Mike's unprofessionalism. Please do not have Mike do any cosmetic repairs to or on your vehicle. Unsatisfied customer with dissatisfactory repairs. Will not recommend!!!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-16
Great experience!!! Drove into work and my car broke down, I called Mike's Mobile Mechanic and within an hour he was at my job inspecting my car. He got my car fixed within an hour and was very polite. I will pass his number to all my friends and family he does such a wonderful job and great prices. No stress about getting my car to a shop he came straight to my work you can't ask for better than that!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-29
I would like to take out the time to thank Mike for helping and servicing my vehicle (6/28/19)-- he was extremely professional friendly, and efficient. The mobile service is very conveninent, and I am grateful for your service! Thanks again, Charla Ferrell (White Jeep Liberty)